On-Ride Photos Automatically Uploaded To Your My Disney Experience Account
Walt Disney World has added a new way for you to get your on-ride photo of you and your family on your favorite ride at the parks.
If you are wearing an active Magicband and ride an attraction with an on-ride photo, your photo will automatically uploaded to your My Disney Experience account.
As for on-ride video, guests will only be able to access video for 45 days. You must have a Memory Maker to download and share videos.
If you do not have a Magicband, do not worry.
You can find touch points throughout the Magic Kingdom and add your photo by simply finding your photo and touching your park ticket or Memory Maker card to the touch point and saving your photo that way.